South Shore PK-8

South Shore
K-8

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Alexzander Rankin

Raymond, Ani

Coach - Early Literacy (M, T, W, Th)

apraymond@seattleschools.org

Righi, Suzanne

5th Grade Teacher

surighi@seattleschools.org
Dana Robinson

Russell, Tifany

IA - Resource, MS

tyrussell@seattleschools.org

Santacruz-Ochoa, Luz

Counselor- Middle School

lmsantacruzo@seattleschools.org

Schulman, Hope

5th Grade Teacher

hcschulman@seattleschools.org

Self, Hillary

Middle School Social Studies, Reading

Hbself@seattleschools.org

Smiley, Sorina

SpEd Instructional Assistant

sosmiley@seattleschools.org
Minnie Smith

Smith, Minnie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mbsmith@seattleschools.org
Obra Smith

Spichak, Pavel

Music Teacher

paspichak

Steere, Dawn

Math Teacher

drsteere@seattleschools.org

Stromberg, Kasey

Teacher - Pre K

kjstromberg@seattleschools.org

Thompson, Tracie

2nd Grade Teacher

tlthompson3@seattleschools.org
Sarah Trapp

Trapp, Sarah

4th Grade Teacher

sjtrapp@seattleschools.org

Turpaud, Audrey

Office Assistant

ahturpaud@seattleschools.org

Vester, Malakia

Teacher

mrvester@seattleschools.org