Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Michele Pinizzotto
Jessica Powell

Powers, Rachel

Counselor

rapowers@seattleschools.org
Allison Qubain
Christopher Quigley

Quigley, Christopher

Teacher-Middle School

cmquigley@seattleschools.org
Anna Rabel
Nicole Radosevich

Radosevich, Nicole

Teacher-Elementary

niradosevich@seattleschools.org
Alexzander Rankin
Dana Robinson

Robinson, Dana

Speech Language Pathologist

dlrobinson@seattleschools.org

Salazar, Julie

Specialist Comm Disorder

jmsalazar@seattleschools.org

Biography

I work at Concord Elementary Tuesday and Friday and provide evaluations and therapy in English and Spanish. I work with preschool through 5th grade. At Dunlap elementary school I work Monday and Thursday in one of their Developmental preschools.

,Personal Message

Have a great year.

Kia Sanders

Sanders, Kia

Program Manger for City Year

kisanders@seattleschools.org
John Santos

Santos, John

Youth Services Assistant

jlsantos@seattleschools.org
Minnie Smith

Smith, Minnie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mbsmith@seattleschools.org
Obra Smith
Dawn Steere