Staff Directory

  • Reset

DiJulio, Claire

Teacher-Elementary

csdijulio@seattleschools.org

Dupaya, Maria

Instructional Asst - 203/7

mldupaya@seattleschools.org

Fanale, Ashley

English Language Arts Teacher

ahfanale@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Schoology Courses:

Fields, Maurice

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mlfields1@seattleschools.org

Gibson, Patricia

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

pgibson@seattleschools.org

Gregovich, Anna

Speech Pathologist

akgregovich@seattleschools.org

Haberman, Tamara

Teacher-Special Education-XE

thaberman@seattleschools.org

Hazlewood-Spurr, Leslie

Teacher-Middle School

lahazlewoodspu@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Middlebury College in Middlebury, VT with a BA in American Literature. I received my MA in Education from the University of Washington. I have taught both special and general education. I have taught pretty much every grade except high school.

,Personal Message


Hendrickson, Justin

Principal

jbhendrickso@seattleschools.org