Staff Directory

  • Reset

Tamura, Glen

Custodial Engineer J

grtamura@seattleschools.org

Tonn, Chanthy

Instructional Asst - 203/7

cltonn@seattleschools.org

Tran, Phuong

Assistant Principal

pltran@seattleschools.org

Wilson, Deborah

Instructional Asst - 203/7

drwilson@seattleschools.org

Woods, Darren

Instructional Asst - 203/7

dawoods@seattleschools.org

Yarbrough, Tia

Asst Principal Middle School

tnyarbrough@seattleschools.org