Staff Directory

  • Reset

Malstrom, Ali

Teacher-Special Education-XB

apmalstrom@seattleschools.org

McKillop, Daniel

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

djmckillop@seattleschools.org

Mueller, Justin

License Assistant H

jwmueller@seattleschools.org

Nazaripour, Kristina

3rd Grade Teacher

Website https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2E8saBb1zq_TTRLCnrTi_Q

Nguyen, Thien-An

Vice-Principal

ttnguyen@seattleschools.org

Nor, Hajira

Teacher-Elementary

hanor@seattleschools.org

O’Connor, Matthew

Kindergarten Teacher

Website https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNM7rHvwrYhKhDlA57I6epw

Oliver, Jeremi

Youth Services Assistant

jdoliver@seattleschools.org

Parker, Charles

Corrections Education Associate

cmparker@seattleschools.org

Parmer, Dena

Admin Elementary Secretary Spec Assign

dcparmer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Admin/Fiscal/Registrar

Perez-Chavoya, Ady

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

agperezchavo@seattleschools.org