Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
South Shore ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, South Shore

southshore.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Chelsea Adams

Adams, Chelsea

5th Grade Teacher and Recruitment Ambassador

Website https://districtlms.seattleschools.org/course/2161727211/materials

Personal Message

Schoology course: Homeroom - Grade 5: Adams

A social justice activist and a teacher who Is committed to educating students, colleagues, families and the community through establishing strong relationships. A 2013 graduate of the University of Washington Seattle, Chelsea has a BA in Sociology with a minor in International Studies: African Diaspora. In 2015, Chelsea received her Masters Degree in Education from the University of Washington and is currently, a 5th grade teacher at South Shore Pk-8. In her 6th year of teaching, she has lead professional developments on race and equity for colleagues, served as the union representative for her school building advocating for teachers, she is also a recruitment ambassador for the school district and has taken an active role as an activist for students and families in the community.

Amar, Lillian

Psychologist

liamar@seattleschools.org
Jason Armstrong

Armstrong, Jason

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jmarmstrong@seattleschools.org

Asuncion, Maria Luisa

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

msasuncion@seattleschools.org
Terrell Baisy

Baisy, Terrell

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

twbaisy@seattleschools.org
Rachel Bawara-Meatchi

Bawara-Meatchi, Rachel

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

rbbawarameat@seattleschools.org
Katherine Bedford
Yedit Bereket

Bereket, Yedit

Instructional Asst - 203/7

ytbereket@seattleschools.org
Jazmin Chavez

Chavez, Jazmin

Communities in Schools

jachavez@seattleschools.org
Emily Coulter
Wendy Cunningham-Winslow

Cunningham-Winslow, Wendy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

wacunningham@seattleschools.org
Eric Cunningham

Cunningham, Eric

Social Studies Teacher

efcunningham@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Mr. Cunningham’s Schoology Courses:

Bridget December
Claire DiJulio

DiJulio, Claire

Teacher-Elementary

csdijulio@seattleschools.org