Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Alvin Horn

Horn, Alvin

School Security Specialist

alhorn@seattleschools.org
Doris Hundley
Dejon Hush

Hush, Dejon

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dmhush@seattleschools.org
Alexandra Ibarra
Ayan Jama

Jama, Ayan

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

aajama1@seattleschools.org
Hilary Juaregui

Jauregui, Hilary

School Nurse

hrjauregui@seattleschools.org
Shelby Jones
Anna Kalepo
Tamara Kelley

Kelley, Tamara

Teacher-Special Education-XB

tdkelley@seattleschools.org
Kayla Korves-Bishop

Korves-Bishop, Kayla

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kmkorvesbish@seattleschools.org
Charles Lackey

Lackey, Charles

Instructional Asst - 203/7

cclackey@seattleschools.org
Sherese Ladd
Justin Le

Le, Justin

Teacher/Bilingual BE

jhle@seattleschools.org
Poly Leng

Leng, Poly

Instructional Asst - 203/7

poleng@seattleschools.org