Staff Directory

  • Reset

Hestad, Katy

Early Learning Prof Dev School Coach

kmhestad@seattleschools.org

Horn, Alvin

School Security Specialist

alhorn@seattleschools.org

Hush, Dejon

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dmhush@seattleschools.org

Jama, Ayan

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

aajama1@seattleschools.org

Kelley, Tamara

Teacher-Special Education-XB

tdkelley@seattleschools.org

Korves-Bishop, Kayla

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kmkorvesbish@seattleschools.org

Lackey, Charles

Instructional Asst - 203/7

cclackey@seattleschools.org

Le, Justin

Teacher/Bilingual BE

jhle@seattleschools.org

Leng, Poly

Instructional Asst - 203/7

poleng@seattleschools.org